Staff and Trustees

STAFF
Candy Emlen, Director
Candy Emlen, Director candy@swharbor.lib.me.us
Kate Pickup-McMullin, Library Assistant
Kate Pickup-McMullin, Assistant Director kpmcmullin@swharbor.lib.me.us
Susan Plimpton, Children's Librarian
Susan Plimpton, Children's Librarian splimpton@swharbor.lib.me.us
Mary Anne Mead, Library Assistant
Mary Anne Mead, Circulation Manager mamead@swharbor.lib.me.us
Liz Solet, Development/Marketing Manager
Liz Solet, Development/Marketing Manager esolet@swharbor.lib.me.us
Carolyn Dyer, Administrative & Library Assistant
Carolyn Dyer, Administrative & Library Assistant cdyer@swharbor.lib.me.us
Janet Clifford, Library Assistant
Janet Clifford, Library Assistant circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Amanda Crafts, Library Assistant
Amanda Crafts, Library Assistant circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Vesta Kowalski, Library Assistant
Vesta Kowalski, Library Assistant circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Allen Stephenson, Library Assistant
Allen Stephenson, Library Assistant circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Cathy Willey, Library Assistant
Cathy Willey, Substitute Library Assistant cawilley@swharbor.lib.me.us

 

TRUSTEES
Charles Stanhope Charles Stanhope, Chair csta482@me.com
Carol Nelson, Co-Secretary Carol Nelson, Co-Secretary circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Jim Vekasi Jim Vekasi, Co-Secretary & Treasurer circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Duane Braun, Chair, Buildings & Grounds Duane Braun, Buildings & Grounds Chair dbraun9@roadrunner.com
Pepper Cwik, Development Chair Pepper Cwik, Development Chair pepper@echomdi.com
Linda Hayward Linda Hayward circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Jake Jacobson Jake Jacobson circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Karen Kupiec Karen Kupiec circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Marilyn Mays Marilyn Mays circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Beth Pfeiffer Beth Pfeiffer circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Bob Shields Bob Shields circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
George Soules George Soules circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
EX-OFFICIO TRUSTEES
Rhonda Fortin, Pemetic Elementary School Principal rhonda.fortin@mdirss.org
Lydia Goetze, Representative of the Town Telephone: (207) 244-7600
Ralph Stanley, Member Emeritus Ralph Stanley, Trustee Emeritus circulation@swharbor.lib.me.us
Pat Sweeney, Trustee Emerita bookwormswh@myfairpoint.net